Son of God Giveaway

son-of-GOD-movie-trailer

I don’t know about you all but I am pumped about the release tomorrow of the new film “Son of God.” As a matter of fact, I’m so excited I’m giving some things away. Well, I should say that my friends at Grace Hill Media are giving some things away. They were kind enough to let me host the giveaway for them. So here’s the deal….

In honor of the film’s release, we’d love to provide you and your readers with an official SON OF GOD prize pack. Each package will include a copy of the SON OF GOD soundtrack, the SON OF GOD companion novel, as well as a 1000 piece puzzle that is sure to entertain the entire family!

How about that? If you read that you saw that I received a package too and it is awesome. I don’t do giveaways too often on this blog, but I can’t think of a better thing to host one for. So I’ll make this really simple. In a few short words, please leave me a comment with why you are most looking forward to seeing this film. I’ll compile all of the answers, put the names in a hat and literally draw one winner. I will choose my winner tomorrow night (Friday, February 28th) so get your entries in right away. 

That’s it. Can’t wait to see the film, read your responses and give a little something away. Have a great weekend and don’t miss “Son of God” when it hits the theaters this weekend. For more information about the movie visit http://www.sonofgodmovie.com/

**Update – We pulled the winning name out of a hat tonight and this giveaway is now closed. Congratulations to Bryan on winning the giveaway. Thank you to all of those that participated! 

9 thoughts on “Son of God Giveaway

  1. I SO need reminded of what is important in this world and to stay focused on Him and brush off the constant temptations that are out there.

  2. Admiring the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in
    a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

Leave a Reply

