Coming Soon….

Just a quick heads up to all of you that read this blog – I have a barrage of reviews coming soon. My goal was to do one review a week, but given some time deadlines, they will be coming much faster than that. During this season of unemployment the “gift of time”, I have been blessed with a stack of books to review from an All Star lineup of authors. Names like Steven Furtick, Perry Noble, Max Lucado, Bob Roberts, Michael Gungor and even one from an author named “Anonymous“! Talk about a stacked lineup.

First up is the book Greater: Dream Bigger. Start Smaller. Ignite God’s Vision for Your Life. by Steven Furtick. It is rocking my world even as I type this. I cannot think of a better book to speak to EXACTLY where I am at this very moment. I’ll have the review done before this week is over (to give you a hint, this book is AWESOME). Until then, check out this teaser.

Leave a Reply

