Review – Cooper and Me

We are HUGE fans of the Cooper and Me books in our home. When the opportunity to review the most recent book, “Cooper and Me and the Winter Adventure” came along, there was no way we could pass it up. My girls (ages 8 and 6) both were thrilled when I told them it was coming in the mail. In this adventure, Cooper and Bella get caught out in the snow while sledding. They have to be creative to find a way back home. The artwork is great for kids with bright colors and recognizable figures. My youngest daughter, in particular, loves dogs so this book is perfect for her. Not only is a great kids story, Cooper and Me is also making a difference.

$1 of every Winter Adventure book sold will go to advance research & treatment of pancreatic cancer, via the Lustgarten Foundation (http://www.lustgarten.org/)

I’ve got a few special offers, just for my readers. First, Make any purchase of $25 or more at CooperandMe.com and get FREE SHIPPING now through December 15. MUST USE THIS CODE @ Check Out:  COOPERBLOG

You can find “Cooper and Me” on the web in the following places:

Website: Cooperandme.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cooper-and-Me-Inc/214695101924101

Twitter: @cooper_and_me

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

