These Hearts – Forever Ended Yesterday

Looking for new music? Looking for something COMPLETELY different? Are you a fan of bands like Hawthorne Heights, UnderOath and Taking Back Sunday? Then I have just the CD for you. I had the privilege of checking out a new band called “These Hearts” recently and their new release “Forever Ended Yesterday“. I will say this much…it is different!

While my music tastes and catalog are pretty extensive and diverse, all of the bands I listed in the paragraph above are not really my style. I do, however appreciate hearing new music and checking out what’s next. For fans of stations like “Radio U“, These Hearts will be a band that you’ll want to check out. From their press release:

These Hearts reflects the tradition and urgency that propelled bands like Hawthorne Heights and Taking Back Sunday when they were at their peaks coupled with where A Day To Remember currently sits. The musical similarities also exist in their emotional, youth angst riding a roller coaster of breakdowns, harmonies and screams with infectious underlying harmony.

You can find out more about These Hearts by checking them out here:


Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Leave a Reply

