Review – Children’s Bible App

 

I recently received an opportunity to test out a new app for the iPhone/iPad called “The Children’s Bible” by BCNmultimedia. It’s a free app and is now available on iTunes. In order to test it, I downloaded the app to my iPad and iPhone. I started the application and took it into the living room where my wife and kids were having their “Jesus Time”. Immediately, our youngest (5 yrs old) was drawn to the artwork. Within a few minutes all three children were gathered around the iPad, watching and listening to the story that was unfolding before their eyes.

And it’s FREE!

If you have small children and a product from Apple that will support it, download it today and give it a shot. They will be glad you did!

Disclosure of Material Connection: BuzzBlogger sent me the link as part of their bloggers review program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

2 thoughts on “Review – Children’s Bible App

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.

    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

