Review – "Christmas A Newsboys Holiday"

Yes it’s October and Yes, I am reviewing a Christmas CD! Thanks to my friends at Vining Media, I got a surprise gift last week in the mail – “A Newsboys Christmas“. On the heels of their highly successful “Born Again” CD, the Newsboys have released a Christmas CD as well. The CD contains 5 Christmas Classics and will coincide with a tour (full details HERE). The CD is around $5 and contains the following Christmas classics:

All I want for Christmas is you
Jingle Bell Rock
O Holy Night
Winter Wonderland
The Christmas Song

I’ve said it many times before but the addition of Michael Tait to Newsboys is the perfect match. I believe Tait could sing the phone book and it would sound great. So when I heard him sing probably one of my favorite Christmas songs (O Holy Night), I knew this would be a collection I would highly recommend. “Christmas – A NewsBoys Holiday” is available where you buy your favorite music.

I give “Christmas – A Newsboys Holiday” a 4 out of 5

Disclosure of Material Connection: Vining Media Relations sent me a free copy of this CD. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

