Review – "Let Love Win"

While there have been several new music releases this summer, there haven’t been too many that I have gotten all that excited about. It was during a recent dry spell that my friend Lori from Overture Media sent me a copy of the soon-to-be released CD by a band called “The Museum“. I had never heard of them before so I put their debut CD called “Let Love Win” in and gave it a listen. From the first track on the CD called “Never Look Away”, I began to really like this band. Their sound is similar to a band like Kutless yet they are unique enough to make a name for themselves. I think we will hear much more from The Museum over the next several years. From their web site –

The Museum. Involved heavily with their local church, Briarlake Church in Decatur, GA, as well as leading at North Point Community Church partner churches, this pop/rock foursome is ready to share their music with the new and loyal fans they’ve made during 175 tour dates in their first year together.

The CD launched on July 27th and has received great reviews. If you’re looking for a new CD, let me highly recommend “Let Love Win”.

I give it a 4 out of 5.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Overture Media sent me a free copy of this CD. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

One thought on “Review – "Let Love Win"

Leave a Reply

